2018 Class Dates

2018 Childbirth Class Schedule & Registration

The 6-week group Hypnobabies class is $450 (18 hrs., includes all materials and downloads).

All classes are held in my home in the Potomac Falls area from 2 to 5 p.m. on Sundays and from 7 to 10 p.m. on Tuesdays. Address will be provided upon confirmation of your seat.

✪ Expecting in late April/May 2018? – (3 spaces left)

✫ Sunday, March 4
✫ Sunday, March 11
✫ Sunday, March 18
✫ Break (with homework to keep things on track!)
✫ Sunday, April 1
✫ Sunday, April 8
✫ Sunday, April 15

Grab your seat >

✪ Expecting in late April/May 2018? – (3 spaces left)

✫ Tuesday, March 6
✫ Tuesday, March 13
✫ Tuesday, March 20
✫ Break (with homework to keep things on track!)
✫ Tuesday, April 3
✫ Tuesday, April 10
✫ Tuesday, April 17

Grab your seat >

✪ Expecting in late June/July 2018? – (3 spaces left)

✫ Sunday, April 29
✫ Sunday, May 6
✫ Mother’s Day Break (with homework to keep things on track!)
✫ Sunday, May 20
✫ Sunday, May 27
✫ Sunday, June 3
✫ Sunday, June 10

Hooray! You’re ready to sign up!