2018 Class Dates

2018 SCHEDULE & REGISTRATION

Early bird price: The class fee is $350 now until October 1. After the 1st, fee increases to $450. The cost covers 21 hrs. of instruction from an experienced Hypnobabies educator; includes all materials and downloads. Personalized support for the birthing partner/spouse is provided in all 6 classes!

Classes are held Monday evenings from 6-9:30 pm at Brennan Wellness in Reston, 1 mile from the Reston Metro. The 2019 series will be held in Sterling on Sundays from 2 to 5:30pm.

*Since the longer you practice Hypnobabies, the easier it gets, either series works well for someone with a due date in March 2019 or beyond. If your due date is prior to March, you’ll need to grab the last seat in the October series. It’s never too early to start practicing!

Grab your seat >

Read: What is the difference between Hypnobabies and HypnoBirthing?

✪ Expecting in December 2018? – (1 space available)

✫ Monday, October 22
✫ Monday, October 29
✫ Monday, November 5
✫ Monday, November 12
✫ Monday, November 19
✫ Monday, November 26

✪ Expecting in Winter 2019? – (4 spaces available)

✫ Sunday, January 27
✫ Sunday, February 3
✫ Sunday, February 10
✫ Sunday, February 17
✫ Sunday, February 24
✫ Sunday, March 3

Hooray! You’re ready to sign up!