2019 Class Dates

2019 SCHEDULE & REGISTRATION

Early bird price January series: The class fee is $350 now until December 15. After the 15th, fee increases to $450. The cost covers 21 hrs. of instruction from an experienced Hypnobabies educator; includes all materials and downloads. Personalized support for the birthing partner/spouse is provided in all 6 classes!

Early bird April: $350 until March 15th.

The winter series will be held Monday evenings from 6-9:30 pm at Brennan Institute for Mind Body Healing in Reston, 1 mile from the Reston Metro. The spring series will be held Thursday evenings in my studio space in Sterling. Address provided upon registration.

*Since the longer you practice Hypnobabies, the easier it gets, either series works well for someone with a due date in March 2019 or beyond. It’s never too early to start practicing!

Grab your seat >

Read: What is the difference between Hypnobabies and HypnoBirthing?

✪ Expecting in Winter 2019? – (3 spaces available)

✫ Monday, January 28
✫ Monday, February 4
✫ Monday, February 11
✫ Monday, February 18
✫ Monday, February 25
✫ Monday, March 4

✪ Expecting in Spring/Summer 2019? – (4 spaces available)

✫ Thursday, April 25
✫ Thursday, May 2
✫ Thursday, May 9
✫ Thursday, May 16
✫ Thursday, May 23
✫ Thursday, May 30

Hooray! You’re ready to sign up!